Our NDA Board of Directors

preston

President
Preston Obrigewitsch

Badlands Music
25 Second Avenue East
Dickinson, ND 58601
701.483.7665 (MT)
Fax: 701.483.7222
badlandsmusic@hotmail.com
Term Exp. January 2023 (2)

stefan

Vice President
Stefan Reichert
DSAB EV
Spitalwiese 8a Waldalgesheim,
Germany D-55425
49.67.2133787
Fax: 49.67.2133559
weingut-keltenhof@t-online.de
Term Exp. January 2024 (2)

randy oliver

Treasurer
Randy Oliver
TNT Enterprises
1001 W. 10th Street
Yankton, SD 57078
605.491.0601 (CT)
F 605.384.3215
randy@tntwagner.com

Term Exp. January 2024 (2)

pat

Immediate Past President
Pat Webb
City Amusement Enterprises
1723 10th Street
Portsmouth, OH 45662
800.253.3511 (ET)
Fax: 740.355.6653
pwebb@cityamusement.com
Term Exp. January 2022 (2)

ace

Director
Ace Leiding
River City Amusement
2242 6th Street
Sioux City, IA 51101
712.253.0878 (CT)
Fax: 712.255.7444
aceleiding@gmail.com
​Term Exp. January 2024 (1)

president

Director
Paul Krenz
Aactive Coin Machines Ltd
41 Burnett Avenue
Winnipeg R2G 1C2 Canada
204.979.3278 (CT)
Fax: 204.233.8329
paul@aactivecoin.com
Term Exp. January 2022 (2)

jim

Director
Jim Piontek
Encompass Vending Inc.
P.O. Box 9695
Green Bay, WI
920.468.8686
Fax: 01149 672133559
jpiontek@sbcglobal.net
Term Exp. January 2022 (1)

teresa

Director
Teresa Hammersmith
Ohio Vending
198 Cook Court
Elyria, OH 44035
440.366.9529 (ET)
Fax: 440.366.6982
teresa@ohiovending.com
Term Exp. January 2022 (1)

Whitey3

Director
Whitey Tolliver
MG Leagues~ TNT
29693  396th Avenue
Wagner, SD
605.384.5350 (CT)
whitey@tntwagner.com
​Term Exp. January 2023 (1)

Bob_Burnham[1]

AMOA Liaison Director
Bob Burnham
Paradise Pinball and Amusements, LLC
1020 East Pershing Boulevard
Cheyenne, WY 82001
970.308.0610  (MT)
bob@paradisewyo.com

 

Manufacturer Sponsor Directors

sam z

Mfg. Sponsor Director
Sam Zammuto

Arachnid, Inc.
6212 Material Ave.
Rockford, IL  61111
815.654.0212 (CST)
Fax: 815.654.0447
samzammuto@bullshooter.com

Jose Antonio Antelo-Conde

Mfg. Sponsor Director
Jose Antonio Antelo-Conde

Gaelco Darts S.L.
c/ Escipion 9-11 Bajos  08023
Barcelona, Spain
34.93.4173626
Fax: 34.93.4172802
a.antelo.conde@gaelcodarts.com

 

helmuit

Mfg. Sponsor Director
Helmut Schneller

Löewen Entertainment, GmbH
Saarlandstr. 240
55411 Bingen, Germany
49.6721.407.417
Fax: 49.6721.407.223
schnellerh@loewen.de

ed pic 333

Mfg. Sponsor Director
Edwin McCammack Jr.

Phoenixdarts USA Inc.
175 Cassia Way Suite 114
Henderson, NV 89014
702.992.3723 (PT)
Fax:  725.204.6048
edwin.mccammack@phoenixdarts.com